Skip to content

Curious About ThermiVa? Hear About One of Our Patient Care Coordinator’s Experience!

November 4, 2015

Here at LJCSC, we’re all pretty excited to offer our patients ThermiVa™, a non-surgical feminine rejuvenation treatment that can help women feel confident and comfortable. We recently spoke with Nicoletta Mandia, one of our wonderful patient care coordinators, about her ThermiVa experience. Here’s what she had to say! What concerns were you hoping to address with your ThermiVa treatment? My two primary concerns were urinary incontinence and vaginal dryness. As someone who enjoys fitness and athletics, urinary incontinence can greatly impact your activity. Playing soccer, I had to make sure I was wearing a pad. I would bring my own seat to spin class because I didn’t want to be embarrassed by a wet seat when I was finished. It was awful. When I heard about ThermiVa, it was the first time I really considered treatment. Most other procedures to address these issues are quite invasive and expensive, such as having a bladder sling or mesh placed. But then ThermiVa was announced, an
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ljcsc/~3/inmre8dpSDM/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

